Trusted, Comfortable Dental Care
Open 7am to 8pm & Saturday & Sunday!

Reviews

 

(5 / 5 Stars)
E. F. 05/22/2016
I have had a few appointments there now, and can say, I never end up waiting more than 5 or 6 minutes until I am taken into the back. They are always very happy and very helpful. They are extra careful and explain everything clear and concise. It makes the dreaded ordeal of seeing the dentist as enjoyable as it can get!

(5 / 5 Stars)
Mariah B. 05/20/2016
I have had wisdom tooth pain for a while and they were so great with prices, let alone making a payment plan. I truly feel like they care and Dr. Levins is my hero without a doubt for ridding me of the extreme pain I was in!

(5 / 5 Stars)
Sandra T. 05/17/2016
My experience with my appt. was fantastic . The staff is friendly and professional and I didn't feel any discomfort with the shots. I even had some entertainment Netta and the Doc made me laugh and it helped me to relax. Great team Great Job!! I would refer to my friends and family. Smile for Life was the first office I found when I moved here 5 years ago and I will continue. Thank you so much. :) :) :)

(5 / 5 Stars)
Kris F. 05/16/2016
I've been going here since I was a teen when it was under different ownership. I remember Dr. Craig Smith, he was awesome. Even through the changes with a different doctor and staff, they were able to not only maintain the same friendly atmosphere but they definitely surpassed my expectations. Dr. Wu is great! I definitely trust her expertise. I now have a 3 year old daughter who I take here as well. I was nervous that since it wasn't a peds only dentistry she wouldn't do so well but staff was great and she allowed the team to do a full exam and cleaning. If my daughter sat through this I'm confident to say other children will have absolutely no problem coming here as well.
 

(5 / 5 Stars)
Steve V. 05/15/2016
I been going the this office for many years, I'm very satisfied with the staff, and the service, as specially  with Jackie the (cleaning lady!)! Steve.


(5 / 5 Stars)
John H. 5/3/16
I was having trouble finding a dentist. The 2 that I have been to never once asked me how I was, just got to the point of telling me how many thousand of dollars everything was going to cost. I had seen the ad on affordable credit, and for ONCE the ad was not just to get you into the office. They had several plans and one that fit my budget. No one else would do a thing until I had at least $2500.00 to spend at once with no credit at all. I don't have 2500.00 dollars just laying around. They were all great and I have finally found a dentist and office that I like and can afford. If you don't believe me than just keep trying all those other dentist and find out for yourself the hard way.

(5 / 5 Stars)
Gloria T. 4/19/16

Great customer services

(5 / 5 Stars) 
Elisabeth C. 4/11/16

My cleaning appointment April 08, 2016 at 10:00am
5 stars for the assistante and doctor. Both are professional and friendly. They gave me professional advices about how to brush my teeth. I am moving out of States, I will miss them. Merci,

 
(5 / 5 Stars) 
Lisa I. 4/1/16

Smile for Life Never Disappoints

My hygienist is always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She remembers me and personal things that we chatted about at my last visit. I feel like a person rather than a number.

 

(5 / 5 Stars) 
Leslie N. 3/3/16

Dental Detour

I have always, like most, never really enjoyed going to the dentist very much; even though I have spent A LOT OF TIME doing so. That being said, going to see Jacque for cleanings has been very enjoyable as she makes the visit feel like going to see and old friend. The rest of the staff is very capable and friendly as well making it always a pleasure to step through their door. It's not like the Everywhere !!

 

(5 / 5 Stars) 
Todd C. 2/8/16

Great Experience

Had a great day today, Great Staff, Professonal and Friendly.

(5 / 5 Stars) 
Vicki M. 2/2/16

Professional service, knowledgeable and friendly

Going to the dentist office is not my favorite thing to do, however, from the moment I walk through the door, I am greeted so nicely and treated special by everyone and that continues throughout the entire visit, right up to leaving. They are great at making any pain as minimal as possible. So glad I found Smile for Life Dentistry, my search is over!! :)

(5 / 5 Stars) 
Jacob T. 1/12/16

Superb Staff and Service

My mouth was a horror when I came here the first time. The staff are friendly, professional, and honest. I was told exactly what it would take to get my mouth healthy, and they made sure I knew how to do so. I recemmend this office to anyone seeking superior customer care.

(5 / 5 Stars)
Dave K. 1/8/16

It was nice to have the same person to my cleaning.

(5 / 5 Stars)
Anthony g. 1/1/16
Thank you kindly.

very professional and do a great job with my son no other dentist I would trust with my teeth then doctor. will thank you kindly the front staff is amazing also and very helpful I was little late and they were patience thank you guys

(5 / 5 Stars)
Sheena N. 12/19/15

My experience at this dentist office has been awesome. Always clean, polite and most importantly they handle your mouth with care. They tell you everything in great detail and give flexible payment options (also very important).

(3 / 5 Stars)
Linda S. 12/16/15
High quality service, just some lack of communication.

Reception not overly friendly. After waiting a half hour, a young receptionist came out for water and asked if I was waiting for someone! She told me she would ask about my waiting time but Then did not follow up to tell me! I was not told that Dr. Wu did not work on Sat. And when male dentist came in, I had no idea who he was and finally asked him if he was a dentist!! After my cleaning and as I left the office, he was sitting up front and I jokingly said that I didn't know if he was in there to clean my teeth or what!' He did, however do a thorough job in discussing my dental issues. I understand that everyone was very busy but better communication with the patients would be helpful. It was only my second time there. Otherwise, Jackie did a great job cleaning my teeth! Linda 

(4 / 5 Stars)
Anthony Gary G. 12/14/15
Enjoyable visit

The people and the professionalism is very evident in this office. Jacque is especially professional and personal. The only criticism is that I felt that the office manager was intent on selling me something.

(5 / 5 Stars)
Carolyn H. 12/7/15

Friendly and caring staff. Myra makes a great 'first impression' for your office. Give her a pay raise!~
Dental assistants always first-rate. Of course, Dr. Wu is also and very good at allaying any fears.

(5 / 5 Stars)
Chris B. 11/27/15
Excellent Dental Office!

While I just went in for my cleaning, it is the second one there and was top notch! All of the services my wife and I have received have been first rate!! Unlike our previous dentist office went from good to poor to very poor over the last few years. We both really enjoy going to see Dr. Wu is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable in her field, always a pleasure to see her.

(5 / 5 Stars)
Carole R. 11/19/15
Best dental office ever!

Great people and wonderful service.

(1 / 5 Stars)
SUSAN C. J. 10/24/15
FITTING RINNG X-RAY FOR TEETH

OCT 24/SAT: NOPE.. NEVER GO BACK.... THE ASST. WAS I N C O M P A S S I O N A T E..... :( HE KEPT SAYING, "WE GOTTA GET THEI S DONE! DO U HAVE ANXIETY?" AND NO.... i DO NOT HAVE THAT! HEY... IVE DONE THS SURVEY BEFORE , ABOUT 2 WEEKS AGO..... I SAID THE SAME DAMN THING.... NO.. WONT GO BACK.... HE USED AN OVERSIZED ADULT SENSOR THING TO TRY TO GET MY X-RAYS GOING ... AND I KEPT CHOKING :( : :(!! FORGET THIS PLACE!! :( I EVEN HAD TEARS IN MY EYES.... THEY D ONT CARE! :( SUSAN J. 1:30PM/SAT 24TH

(5 / 5 Stars)
James T. 10/23/15
great experience

I was there to drop off my wife and next thing I know I'm getting a complete exam, X-rays, and the most pleasant cleaning I've ever experienced... all free! Smile For Life is friendly, clean, professional and state of the art!

(5 / 5 Stars)

Jacob T. 10/13/15
Excellent Service and Amazing Staff

I think the title says it all.

(5 / 5 Stars)

Leslie K N. 10/5/15

Jacquie is so likable and puts all her clients at ease....like being in her living room !!! :-)

(5 / 5 Stars)

John D. 9/22/15
Very professional and very nice

Went in for a routine cleaning and was treated in a professional manner and they where very nice. Will keep coming back to them.

(5 / 5 Stars)

Debra C. 8/29/15
Professional, thorough and friendly!

I had a cleaning, and Jacque did a thorough job while finding a couple problems that could be troublesome in the future. She told me what my options were, and we decided to begin treatment soon! I was offered a discount on the future service and everything was explained to me. I feel that after all these years, I have finally found the right dental office! I went home with really clean teeth and gums, and a plan for the future! Thank you ALL!

(5 / 5 Stars)

Patricia L. 8/28/15
Great Service

Everyone was very kind and professional here!! Extremely helpful staff!! Very pretty setting inside , I will choose to come here for all my dental needs. Patricia L.

(5 / 5 Stars)

Belen B. 8/20/15
Professional and friendly

there were caring about how I felt and make me feel comfortable

(5 / 5 Stars)

Rose P. 8/6/15

Great experience and very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Contact Us

Form Leads app isn't configured properly.

Smile for Life Dentistry

(602) 789-1131
10209 North 35th Avenue, Suite 129 Phoenix, AZ 85051